The Beauty of Positivity–Michelle’s Dream

Thanks so much to Jocelyn Nielson for this guest blog opportunity!

inspire Passport

Untitled design (3)

as told by Michelle Frost

It’s strange for me to think that just a few short years ago, I had no ideas or plans of what my future would look like. As I entered my forties, my two oldest children left home and I was left realizing that I hadn’t spent much time at all considering what my life would look like when I wasn’t tending to someone else’s needs most of the time. My youngest was just entering junior high school, so I knew I had a few years before I had to make any big decisions about what to do with myself. I’ve been a stay at home mom most of the time since my kids were born, and we also homeschooled them, so I hadn’t really built a career for myself. I really felt that I had no identity aside from my roles as wife and mother…

View original post 848 more words

Leave a Reply

